Home
What We Do
Mission Statement
  Member Login
Member Search
Office Search
Member Forms
  Contact Us

President
Bob Golden
Phone: (301) 695-9600
Email:
bobgolden@bachrealestate.com

President Elect
Michael Kurtianyk  
Phone: (
301) 662-0155
Email:
michael.kurtianyk@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Gloria Castle
Phone: (301) 695-3020

Email:
Gloria@castleth.com

Treasurer
 Darren Ahearn
Phone: (301) 695-3020

Email:
darrensells@mris.com

Secretary
Rose Thomas
Phone: (301) 694-6900
Directors
 
Emery Csulak
Phone: (301) 694-8000
Email: Emery.Csulak@longandfoster.com
Jennifer Grove
Phone: (301) 695-9600
Email: Jennifer@soldonfrederick.com

Peggy Magnanelli  
Phone:
(301) 698-5005
Email:
peggymagnanelli@mris.com

 

Bruce Marsden
Phone:
(301) 698-8700
Email: bruce@exitfrederick.com

Tod Salisbury
Phone: (
301) 694-7235
Email: tod@fredericktitle.com

 


Office Info

Frederick County Association of REALTORSŪ
5115 Pegasus Court, Suite H 
Frederick MD  21704 
Office:  301.663.0757
Fax:  301.663.4646
 

  Steve Jarvis

Chief Executive Officer

Steve@fcar.org
 
  Janet McKinney
Education and Events Coordinator

JanetM@mris.com

 
  Barbara Lee
Member Services Administrator
BLLee@mris.com

 

 

  Member Search   Contact Us   Member Login Office Search

Phone 301.663.0757     5115 Pegasus Court, Suite H  Frederick MD  21704      Fax 301.663.4646