top of page

2021 FCAR Awards Winners


REALTOR® Rookie of the Year
Affiliate of the Year
REALTOR® of the Year
REALTOR® Shining Star
Affiliate Lifetime Achievement

Commercial REALTOR® Lifetime Achievement
Residential REALTOR® Lifetime Achievement

Community Service
Community Activist
RPAC Hall of Fame
Charles S.V. Sanner Residential REALTOR®
Charles S.V. Sanner Commercial REALTOR®
Janet McKinney Memorial

Hanna Houck
Dan Cumberland, Jr.
Terry La Scola
Lori Reeder
Tom McLister

Ed Stanfield
Jim Bass

Eric Verdi
Chris Reeder
Marla Johnson
Jennifer Grove
Tony "C" Checchia
Kris Alcorn

bottom of page