2020 Major Investors

RPAC’s Major Investors are an elite and passionate group of REALTORS® whose investments shape the political future of the real estate industry. Major Investors are eligible to participate in the RPAC Recognition Program, with specific benefits and accolades that acknowledge their support of RPAC.

To be considered a major investor, investors are required to make a minimum annual investment of at least $1,000.

2020 RPAC Major Investors

Amanda Addington

Bill Armstrong

Kevin Carey

Barbara Davis

Diane Derr


Hugh Gordon

Jennifer Grove

Marla Johnson

Terry La Scola

Maureen Nichols

Greg Phillips

2020 RPAC Major Investor Pledges

Peter Murray

FCAR Logo 2018 large.png

Frederick County Association of REALTORS®

478 Prospect Blvd. 

Frederick, MD 21701

301-663-0757   |   info@fcar.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon


© 2019 Frederick County Association of REALTORS®